CEO Awards Winners 2017

Click here to download the Press Release

Abdulelah Al Shaikh, CEO, Saudi Home Loans (SHL)
Best CEO | Financial Services Industry Saudi Arabia

Augusto Mitidieri, Sintetica SA
Best CEO | Pharmaceutical Industry Europe

Dario Marenic, Elda Ltd
Most Innovative CEO – Croatia
Growth Strategy CEO of the Year – Croatia

Dennis Van Proosdij, Boxx Global Expat Solutions
Best CEO in the Global mobility Industry

Emilia Fields, Whitefriars College
Executive of the Year | Education Industry Australia

Francois Gouws, TRILITY
Best CEO| Water Utilities Industry Australia

Filippo Fantechi, Contax Partners
Best CEO | Energy Industry Middle East
Most Innovative CEO – Bahrain

Dr Fernand Labrie, EndoCeutics
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – Canada
Healthcare CEO of the Year – Canada

Gary Jackson, Family Services Illawarra
Best CEO | Nonprofit Organization (NPO) Sector Australia
Growth Strategy CEO of the Year – Australia

Dr Giacomo Benvenuti, ABCD Technology Sarl
Most Innovative CEO of the Year- Switzerland

Günther Mull, DERMALOG Identification Systems GmbH
Best CEO | Biometric Systems Industry

Dr. Gürer Güven Budak, Nanobiomed
Healthcare Industry CEO of the Year – Turkey
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – Turkey

Jerry Acuff, Delta Point Inc
Best CEO | Pharmaceutical Industry North America

Kelly Simpson-Angelini, Simpson Healthcare Executives
Healthcare Industry CEO of the Year – USA
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – USA

Leonor Stjepic, RAFT
Most Innovative CEO | Nonprofit Organization (NPO) Sector UK

Mathieu Gorge, VigiTrust
IT/Technology CEO of the Year – Ireland
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – Ireland

Naim Maadad, Gates Hospitality
Hospitality Industry CEO of the Year – MENA

Niels Iversen Møller, Evaxion Biotech
Best CEO | Biotechnology Industry

Peter K. Wahsner, Infiana
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – Germany

Dr. Péter Túri, TrustAir Aviation
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – Hungary
Most Responsible CEO | Air Ambulance Industry

Qais Al Lamki, Macro Software Systems LLC
Best CEO – IT/Technology Industry Oman
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – Oman

Raman Singh, Mundipharma
Best CEO | Pharmaceutical Industry Asia

Rino Solberg, Better Globe Forestry Ltd
Most Responsible CEO | Forestry Industry

Robert Gialloreto, Consumer Protection BC
Best CEO | Nonprofit Organization (NPO) Sector Canada
Visionary CEO of the Year – Canada

Rodrigo de la Pena, Original Group
Best CEO | Hospitality Industry LATAM

Ronald Tay Boon Hwee, CapitaLand Singapore
Real Estate CEO of the Year – Asia

Richard R. Lacle, ASAP Services N.V.
Most Innovative CEO of the Year – Dutch Caribbean
Growth Strategy CEO of the Year – Dutch Caribbean 

Sabetha Mwambenja, Covenant Bank for Women Tanzania
Best CEO | Banking Industry Tanzania

Vladimir Eftimoski, Stopanska Banka a.d. Bitola
Banking CEO of the Year – Southeastern Europe
Growth Strategy CEO of the Year – Macedonia

William J. Belknap Sr., AEONRG LLC
Most Responsible CEO | Construction Industry USA